Contact

Locations:

Kersten
(United Arab Emirates)

Street F7, Al Hamra Free Zone
P.O. Box 86416
Ras Al Khaimah
T: +971 (0)72437174
E: rak@kersten.ae

Route

Kersten
(The Netherlands)

Piet van Elsstraat 7
NL 5861 AW Wanssum
T: +31 (0)478 537 111
E: nl@kersteneurope.com

Route

Kersten
(Germany)

Hardstrasse 8
D 78256 Steisslingen
T: +49 (0)7738 8080
E: de@kersteneurope.de

Route

Kersten
(Poland)

Ul. Przemysłowa 6
PL 97-410 Kleszczów
T: +48 44 731 34 24
E: pl@kersteneurope.com

Route

Area Sales Managers:

Benelux


Martijn Rozemeijer
Area Sales Manager - Benelux Steel
E: mrozemeijer@kersteneurope.com
T: +31 (0)6 599 629 55

Bram Top
Area Sales Manager - Benelux
Aluminium
E: btop@kersteneurope.com
T: +31 (0)6 150 105 06

Germany and Switzerland


Florian Havenstein
Area Sales Manager - Germany Steel
E: fhavenstein@kersteneurope.com
T: +49 (0)151 227 901 28

Alexander Stenkamp
Area Sales Manager - Germany South and Switzerland Aluminium
E: astenkamp@kersteneurope.de
T: +49 (0)162 434 07 10

Maximilian Wingender
Area Sales Manager - Germany North Aluminium
E: mwingender@kersteneurope.de
T: +49 (0)152 2272 4799

Poland


Dariusz Pasiński
Area Sales Manager - Poland
E: dpasinski@kersten.pl
T: +48 (0)604 176 481


Italy


Michel Fiorentini
Area Sales Manager - Italy
E: mfiorentini@kersteneurope.de
T: +39 (0)3 471 212 792

Middle East


Shahid Moidutty
Area Sales Manager - Middle East
E: shahid@kersten.ae
T: +971 (0)56 824 0123

Technique

The NetherlandsGermanyPolandRas Al Khaimah

Aluminium extrusion bending

x

x

x

x

Aluminium stretch bending

 

x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plate rolling

x

 

xx
Press brakingx   
     
Steel tube bendingx xx
Steel section bendingx xx
     
Plasma cuttingx   
Oxy fuel cuttingx   
3D robot cuttingx x 
Robot machining x  
     
Qualified weldingxxx 
Drilling and Millingxx  
     
Surface treatmentsxx  
Heat treatmentsxx  
Your web browser is outdated.

For correct viewing of this website is a recent version of your browser required. You can update your browser by downloading the latest version.